AZIBS

Arizona International Baccalaureate Schools

Board Members

Chair:

Jacob Davis

jadavis@mpsaz.org

 

Co-Chair:

Anne Bender

Bender.Anne@cusd80.com

 

Treasurer:

Val Coppell

vcoppell@fusdaz.org

 

DP Program Representative:

Pamela Menton

pmenton@ccusd93.org

 

MYP Program Representative:

Suzanne Holguin

suzanne.holguin@tempeschools.org

 

PYP Program Representative:

Dianna Rubey

drubey@pvschools.net

 

Immediate Past Chair:

Catherine Flesner

cflesner@pvschools.net