AZIBS

Arizona International Baccalaureate Schools

Board Members

Chair:

Jacob Davis

jadavis@mpsaz.org

 

Co-Chair:

Anne Bender

Bender.Anne@cusd80.com

 

Treasurer:

Val Coppell

vcoppell@fusdaz.org

 

DP Program Chair:

Robert Schlosser

rschloss@aguafria.org

 

MYP Program Chair:

Becky Quigley

bquigley@topamail.com

 

PYP Program Chair:

Dianna Rubey

drubey@pvschools.net

 

Immediate Past Chair:

Catherine Flesner
cflesner@pvschools.net