Arizona International Baccalaureate Schools

Board Members


Jacob Davis



Dianna Rubey



Elizabeth Castle


DP Program Chair:

Robert Schlosser


MYP Program Chair:

Becky Quigley


PYP Program Chair:

Melissa Powers


Immediate Past Chair:

Catherine Flesner


2019-2020 Calendar 

AZIBS Meeting Dates

09/05/2019- AZIBS 1st Quartly Meeting

11/19/2019- AZIBS 2nd Quartly Meeting

02/06/2020- AZIBS 3rd Quartly Meeting

03/24/2020- AZIBS 4th Quartly Meeting

10/23/19- Roundtable Session

Meeting Minutes

(Click here for our archived meeting minutes)

September 15, 2019 Minutes

(Click here for September 15th minutes)

November 19, 2019 Minutes

(Click here for November 19th minutes)

February 6, 2020 Minutes

(Click here for February 6th minutes)




AZIBS Newsfeed

(Click here to subscribe to our email newsfeed)