AZIBS

Arizona International Baccalaureate Schools

About Us

Board Members

Chair:

Jacob Davis

jadavis@mpsaz.org

 

Co-Chair:

Dianna Rubey

drubey@pvschools.net

 

Treasurer:

Randy Hiatt

rhiatt@topamail.com

 

CP Program Chair:

Courtney Kemp

kemp.courtney@cusd80.com


DP Program Chair:

Amy Bomke

abomke@amphi.com

 

 

MYP Program Chair:

Kathie Cigich

kcigich@kyrene.org

 

PYP Program Chair:

Melissa Powers

mpowers@madisoned.org

 

Immediate Past Chair:

Catherine Flesner

cflesner@gmail.com

Events

2022-2023 AZIBS Meeting Dates


09/09/2022- AZIBS 1st Quarterly Meeting

11/4/2022- AZIBS 2nd Quarterly Meeting

01/17/2023- Roundtables (PYP/MYP)

01/31/2023- Roundtables (DP) 

02/10/2023- AZIBS 3rd Quarterly Meeting

04/21/2023- AZIBS 4th Quarterly Meeting

Meeting Minutes

(Click here for our archived meeting minutes)