AZIBS

Arizona International Baccalaureate Schools

Board Members

Chair:

Jacob Davis

jadavis@mpsaz.org

 

Co-Chair:

Dianna Rubey

drubey@pvschools.net

 

Treasurer:

Val Coppell

vcoppell@fusdaz.org

 

DP Program Chair:

Robert Schlosser

rschloss@aguafria.org

 

MYP Program Chair:

Becky Quigley

bquigley@topamail.com

 

PYP Program Chair:

Melissa Powers

mpowers@madisoned.org

 

Immediate Past Chair:

Catherine Flesner

cflesner@pvschools.net

Events

2019-2020 Calendar 

AZIBS Meeting Dates Coming Soon 

10/23/19 (roundtable session)



Meeting Minutes

(Click here for our archived meeting minutes)

AZIBS Newsfeed

(Click here to subscribe to our email newsfeed)