AZIBS

Arizona International Baccalaureate Schools

About Us

Board Members

Chair:

Jacob Davis

jadavis@mpsaz.org

 

Co-Chair:

Dianna Rubey

drubey@pvschools.net

 

Treasurer:

Randy Hiatt

rhiatt@topamail.com

 

DP Program Chair:

Robert Schlosser

rschlosser@aguafria.org

 

MYP Program Chair:

Kathie Cigich

kcigich@kyrene.org

 

PYP Program Chair:

Melissa Powers

mpowers@madisoned.org

 

Immediate Past Chair:

Catherine Flesner

cflesner@pvschools.net

Events

2020-2021 AZIBS Meeting Dates


09/17/2020- AZIBS 1st Quarterly Meeting (virtual)

11/19/2020- AZIBS 2nd Quarterly Meeting

02/04/2021- AZIBS 3rd Quarterly Meeting

03/23/2021- Roundtables (PYP/MYP)

03/25/2021- Roundtables (DP)

04/27/2021- AZIBS 4th Quarterly Meeting

Meeting Minutes

(Click here for our archived meeting minutes)

September 17, 2020 Minutes

(Click here for September 17th minutes)