AZIBS

Arizona International Baccalaureate Schools

About Us

Board Members

Chair:

Jacob Davis

jadavis@mpsaz.org

 

Co-Chair:

Dianna Rubey

drubey@pvschools.net

 

Treasurer:

Randy Hiatt

rhiatt@topamail.com

 

DP Program Chair:

Robert Schlosser

rschlosser@aguafria.org

 

MYP Program Chair:

Kathie Cigich

kcigich@kyrene.org

 

PYP Program Chair:

Melissa Powers

mpowers@madisoned.org

 

Immediate Past Chair:

Catherine Flesner

cflesner@pvschools.net

Events

2021-2022 AZIBS Meeting Dates


09/10/2021- AZIBS 1st Quarterly Meeting

11/5/2021- AZIBS 2nd Quarterly Meeting

01/18/2022- Roundtables (PYP/MYP)

02/02/2022- Roundtables (DP) 

02/11/2022- AZIBS 3rd Quarterly Meeting

04/22/2022- AZIBS 4th Quarterly Meeting

Meeting Minutes

(Click here for our archived meeting minutes)

November 5, 2021 Minutes

(Click here for November 5th minutes)


September 10, 2021 Minutes

(Click here for September 10th minutes)